NOSTRA Global Trade

We aim to serve the needs of every commodity sector,  connect buyers and sellers, and engage in commerce with foreign markets and territories.

Ultra-Filtration Plant

ULTRA FILTRATION (UF) PLANT

Perfect for the removal of high molecular-weight substances from water & wastewater. This is modular, pre-fabricated, and scalable.

 

Why Partner With Us?

Why Partner With Us? Nostra Ventures Corporation
Nostra Global Trade Team

Meet Our Amazing Team!

Sandro Oscianas

Sandro Oscianas

Business Dev. Manager

Raquel Mallari

Raquel Mallari

Marketing Manager (Team 1)

raquel.mallari@nostra.cc
+63-917-777-9806

Vincent Bitana

Vincent Bitana

Marketing Manager (Team 4)

vincent.bitana@nostra.cc
+63-932-542-8382

Nieva Loloy

Nieva Loloy

Sr. Channel Dev. Manager

nieva.loloy@nostra.cc
+63-917-588-3615

Angelica Isles

Angelica Isles

Marketing Manager (Team 2)

angelica.isles@nostra.cc
+63-968-619-5096

Toby Velasquez

Toby Velasquez

Marketing Manager (Team 5)

toby.velasquez@nostra.cc
+63-927-550-3260

Ralph Marcelino

Ralph Marcelino

Key Accounts Specialist

Sophia Aguinaldo

Sophia Aguinaldo

Marketing Manager (Team 3)

Dennis Agustin

Dennis Agustin

Marketing Manager (Team 6)

dennis.agustin@nostra.cc
+966-55-208-6435