NOSTRA Global Trade

We aim to serve the needs of every commodity sector,  connect buyers and sellers, and engage in commerce with foreign markets and territories.

Ultra-Filtration Plant

ULTRA FILTRATION (UF) PLANT

Perfect for the removal of high molecular-weight substances from water & wastewater. This is modular, pre-fabricated, and scalable.

 

Why Partner With Us?

Nostra Global Trade Team

Meet Our Amazing Team!

Sandro Oscianas

Business Dev. Manager

Raquel Mallari

Marketing Manager (Team 1)

raquel.mallari@nostra.cc
+63-917-777-9806

Vincent Bitana

Marketing Manager (Team 4)

vincent.bitana@nostra.cc
+63-917-546-1656

Nieva Loloy

Sr. Channel Dev. Manager

nieva.loloy@nostra.cc
+63-917-588-3615

Angelica Isles

Marketing Manager (Team 2)

angelica.isles@nostra.cc
+63-968-619-5096

Toby Velasquez

Marketing Manager (Team 5)

toby.velasquez@nostra.cc
+63-927-550-3260

Ralph Marcelino

Key Accounts Specialist

Sophia Aguinaldo

Marketing Manager (Team 3)

Dennis Agustin

Marketing Manager (Team 6)

dennis.agustin@nostra.cc
+966-55-208-6435